Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.03.2011 15:42 - Майк Патън - Mondo Cane: Песните с превод от италиански (Част 1)
Автор: musik Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2233 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



Преди едно известно време ми стана интересно за какво точно иде реч в една песен и я третирах с преводача на Гугъл, при което излязоха едни невероятни безсмислици ( затова пък открих и нов начин на забавление;р), уж беше мн подобрен вече - дръжки.
В карайна сметка я намерих в един италиански форум, в който има секция за чужденци и някой мил, добър италианец е превел всички песни на английски.
Реших, че си заслужава да се сложат тук всички, може пък и някой друг да не разбира като мен и да се интересува. :) Ето ги:



IL CIELO IN UNA STANZA THE SKY IN ONE ROOM
Quando sei qui con me When you are here with me
questa stanza non ha piщ pareti this room has no walls
ma alberi, but trees,
alberi infiniti never ending trees
quando sei qui vicino a me when you are here close to me
questo soffitto viola this purple ceiling
no, non esiste piщ. no, it doesn"t exist anymore.
Io vedo il cielo sopra noi I see the sky above us
che restiamo qui and we stay here
abbandonati abandoned
come se non ci fosse piщ as if nothing else existed anymore
niente, piщ niente al mondo. nothing else in the world.
Suona un"armonica An harmonica is playing
mi sembra un organo it sounds like an hammond
che vibra per te e per me that vibrates for you an for me
su nell"immensitа del cielo. up in the immensity of the sky.
Per te, per me: For you, for me
nel cielo. in the sky.
   
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



CHE NOTTE WHAT A NIGHT
Che notte, What a night
che notte quella notte what a night, that night
se ci penso mi sento le ossa rotte when I think about it I feel knackered
Beh m"aspetta quella bionda Well, that blonde is waiting for me
che fa il pieno al Roxy Bar the one who"s getting drunk at Roxy Bar,
l"amichetta tutta curve the curvy babe
del capoccia Billy Karr.
of the boss Billy Karr.
   
Che nebbia, What a fog
che nebbia quella notte what a fog that night
mi cercavano tre auto poliziotte I had three police cars looking for me
Ma per un appuntamento Anyway, to go on a date
se c"и zucchero da far If there is a sweet reason
quando esiste l"argomento when there is a valid reason
lo sapete so rischiar. you know, I will run the risk (of being caught).
   
Ci vado, la vedo, й lei I get there, I see her, it’s her
ma dalla nebbia ne spuntano altri sei But six torpedoes [gunmen] come out from the fog
Buck la peste, Jack Bidone Buck la Peste (Buck the plague), Jack Bidone(Jack Trash can)
coi fratelli Bolivar With the Bolivar brothers
mentre sotto ad un lampione while under a streetlight
se la spassa Billi Karr. Billy Karr is having fun.
   
Che botte, What a fight
che botte quella notte what a fight that night
mi ricordo di sei mascelle rotte remember six broken jaws
ho un sinistro da un quintale My left fist weighs a ton
ed il destro vi dirт and I’m gonna tell you about my right one
solo un altro ce l"ha uguale there was only one pal with a right paw like mine
ma l"ho messo KO but I KO"ed him
   
Li stendo, li conto, son sei I knock all of them out, then I count them, they"re six
poi li riconto perchй non si sa mai then I recount them cause you never know
ed intanto quella matta in the meantime that crazy chick
si avvicina e sai che fa? is coming closer and you know what does she do?
Mi sistema la cravatta She rearranges my tie
mormorandomi "si va?" whispering "shall we go?"
   
Che baci, Those kisses
che baci quella notte Those kisses, that night
sono un duro ma facile alle cotte I"m a tough guy, but I get weak when I"m in love
mi son preso un"imbarcata and I fell in love
per la bionda platinйe with the peroxide blonde golddigger
pensa un po" che in un"annata Consider that in just one year"s time
m"ha ridotto sul pavй. she laid me on my beam-ends(hard-up).
   
Che nebbia, che botte, che baci, che cotte, What a fog, what a fight, those kisses, what a crush
ragazzi, che notte quella notte! guys, what a night that night!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



ORE D"AMORE HOURS OF LOVE
Ore d"amore non ho I dont" have hours of love
per non innamorarmi piщ. to not fall in love again.
Io non ho I have...
che momenti. only moments.


Parlo soltanto I speak only
se devo if I have to
e non chiedo a nessuna mai and I don"t ask anyone
di restare con me. to stay with me.
   
И solo te che vorrei, Is only you that I want
soltanto te. only you.
Il tuo posto era quм Your place was here
vicino a me. close to me.
   
Guardare non so I"m not able to look
dove non sei. where you are not.
Gli occhi miei sopra ai tuoi My eyes on yours
e poi, e poi... and then, and then...
   
Ore d"amore non ho I dont" have hours of love
per non innamorarmi piщ. to not fall in love again.
Dopo te After you
non ho amato mai. I never loved again.
   
И solo te che vorrei, Is only you that I want
soltanto te. only you.
Il tuo posto era quм Your place was here
vicino a me. close to me.
   
Guardare non so I"m not able to look
dove non sei. where you are not.
Gli occhi miei sopra ai tuoi My eyes on yours
e poi, e poi... and then, and then...
   
Ore non ho I dont" have hours
per non innamorarmi piщ. to not fall in love again.
Dopo te After you
non ho amato mai.
I never loved again.
   
Ore non ho I dont" have hours
per non innamorarmi piщ! to not fall in love again!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




20 KM AL GIORNO 20KM PER DAY
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
10 all"andata 10 to go
10 al ritorno 10 to return
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
per poi sentirmi dire che and then you tell me
non hai voglia di uscire that you don"t want to go out
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
polvere e sole dust and sun
andata e ritorno to get there and come back
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
per poi sentirmi dire che and then you tell me
non mi vuoi piu" vedere that you dont" want to see me anymore
avevo le scarpe pulite I had clean shoes
e la camicia and the shirt
fresca di bucato freshly laundered
un mazzo di fiori di prato a bunch of wild flowers
ma tutto e" andato sprecato but everything has gone to waste
a 20 km al giorno 20 km per day
breve l"andata short time to get there
lungo il ritorno long return
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
per poi tornare a casa e to come back home and...
non pensare che a te think only about you
avevo le scarpe pulite I had clean shoes
e la camicia and the shirt
fresca di bucato freshly laundered
un mazzo di fiori di prato a bunch of wild flowers
ma tutto e" andato sprecato but everything has gone to waste
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
10 all"andata 10 to go
10 al ritorno 10 to return
20 km al giorno 20 km per day
per poi tornare a casa e to come back home and...
non pensare che a te think only about you
la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
la la la la la la la la
la la la la la la la la
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




QUELLO CHE CONTA WHAT COUNTS
Ormai siamo soli nel mezzo del mondo Now we’re alone in the middle of the world
qualcosa divide la gente da noi something divides people from us
ma quello che conta и non essere soli but what counts is not to be alone
quello che conta и che tu sei con me what counts is that you are with me
adesso che il fumo cancella l"estate now that the smoke chases the summer away
e il grigio ritorna scendendo su noi and the grey comes back falling on us
la lunga vacanza si chiude per sempre the long vacation is going to end for ever
pure qualcosa di noi resterа but something of us will remain
no, non parlare piщ no, stop talking
guarda la strada e va look at the road and go
io sono qui con te I’m here with you
tu sei con me You are with me
adesso che il fumo cancella l"estate now that the smoke chases the summer away
e il grigio ritorna scendendo su noi and the grey come back falling on us
la lunga vacanza si chiude per sempre the long vacation is closing for ever
pure qualcosa di noi resterа but something of us will remain
resterа will remain
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




L"URLO NEGRO THE BLACKMAN SHOUT
lo sai che cosa hai fatto? a me!! Do you know what you’ve done?? To me??
lo sai che cosa hai fatto? a me!! Do you know what you’ve done?? To me??
lo sai che cosa hai fatto? a me!! Do you know what you’ve done?? To me??
   
Ti odierт finchй il signore non mi porterа con sи... I"ll hate you till the Lord will take me away
   
Non farti piщ vedere!! da me!! Don"t show yourself around here anymore!! Keep away from my sight!!
Non farti piщ vedere!! da me!! Don"t show yourself around here anymore!! Keep away from my sight!!
Non meriti piщ niente!! da me!! You don"t deserve anything!! From me!!
   
Non voglio piщ un padrone per raccogliere caffи I don"t need a landowner to harvest coffee
   
Non farti piщ vedere!! da me!! Don"t show yourself around here anymore!! Keep away from my sight!!
Non farti piщ vedere!! da me!! Don"t show yourself around here anymore!! Keep away from my sight!!
Non meriti piщ niente!! da me!! You don"t deserve anything!! From me!!
   
Non voglio piщ un padrone per raccogliere caffи I don"t need a landowner to harvest coffee
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




LEGATA AD UN GRANELLO DI SABBIA TIED TO A GRAIN OF SAND
Ti voglio cullare cullare I want to rock you , rock you
posandoti sull"onda del mare del mare lay you down on a wave of the sea, of the sea
legandoti a un granello di sabbia tie you to a grain of sand
cosi" tu, nella nebbia so you, in the fog
piu" fuggir non potrai can"t run away anymore
e accanto a me tu resterai and you"ll stay close to me
   
Ti voglio tenere tenere I want to keep you keep you
legata con un raggio di sole di sole tied with a ray of sun, sun
cosi" col suo calore so with his heat
la nebbia svanira" the fog will disappear
ed il tuo cuore riscaldarsi potra" and your heart will get warmer
e mai piu" freddo sentira" and will never feel cold again
   
Ma tu But you
tu fuggirai you will run away
e nella notte ti perderai and you"ll get lost in the night
e sola sola and alone alone
sola nel buio alone in the dark
mi chiamerai you"ll call me
   
Ti voglio cullare cullare I want to rock you rock you
posandoti su un onda del mare del mare lay you down on a wave of the sea, of the sea
legandoti a un granello di sabbia tie you to a grain of sand
cosi" tu so you
nella nebbia in the fog
piu" fuggir non potrai can"t run away
e accanto a me tu resterai and you"ll stay close to me
   
Ti voglio cullare cullare I want to rock you rock you
posandoti su un onda del mare del mare lay you down on a wave of the sea, of the sea
legandoti a un granello di sabbia tie you to a grain of sand
cosi" tu so you
nella nebbia in the fog
piu" fuggir non potrai can"t run away
e accanto a me tu resterai. and you"ll stay close to me.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~




DEEP DOWN DEEP DOWN
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
   
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
ora sм guardami, vieni qui now yes look at me, come here
qui vicino a me, adesso и il momento giusto here close to me, that’s the right time
adesso и il momento vero, adesso sм ti posso chiedere now’s the true moment, now yes I can ask you
di stare piщ vicino a me to stay closer to me
   
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
   
Dentro di me Deep Down, giа lo so Deep Down Inside me Deep Down, I already know Deep Down
che tu Deep Down, ami me Deep Down That you Deep Down, love me Deep Down
Dentro di te Deep Down, tu lo sai Deep Down Inside of you Deep Down, you know that Deep Down
cosa sei Deep Down, tu per me Deep Down What you are Deep Down, you for me Deep Down
Dentro di me Deep Down, amo te Deep Down Inside of me Deep Down, I love you Deep Down
solo te Deep Down. amo te Deep Down Only you Deep Down. I love you Deep Down
   
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
   
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
Tu lo sai, sм lo sai You know it, yes you know it
so che sai, cosa sei per me I know that you know, what you mean to me
e questo и il momento giusto and this is the right moment
e questo и il momento vero and this is the true moment
e questo и il momento tenero and this is the tender moment
di stare piщ vicino a me to stay closer to me
   
Deep Deep Down Deep Deep Down
   
Amo te Deep Down I love you Deep Down
Solo te Deep Down Only you Deep Down
Amo te Deep Down I love you Deep Down
Solo te Deep Down Only you Deep Down
Amo te Deep Down I love you Deep Down
Solo te Deep Down Only you Deep Down
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~







Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: musik
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 454809
Постинги: 19
Коментари: 344
Гласове: 88
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930