Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
01.03.2011 22:43 - Майк Патън - Mondo Cane: Песните с превод от италиански (Част 2)
Автор: musik Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 3073 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
1



Оказа се, че няма да де съберат в един постинг, че даже и в два...


PINNE FUCILE ED OCCHIALI FINS, GUN AND GOGGLES
Con le pinne With fins
fucile ed occhiali speargun and goggles
quando il mare when the sea
e" una tavola blu is a blue table
sotto un cielo under a sky
di mille colori of a thousand colors
ci tuffiamo we dive
con la testa all"ingiu" head down

 
Мentre tutta la gente e" assopita When everybody is snoozing
sulla sabbia bruciata dal sol on the sun burnt sand
ci scambiamo we kiss
nell"acqua salata in the salty water
un dolcissimo bacio d"amor a sweet kiss of love


Con le pinne With fins
fucile ed occhiali speargun and goggles
quando il mare when the sea
e" una tavola blu is a blue table
sotto un cielo under a sky
di mille colori of a thousand colors
ci tuffiamo we dive
con la testa all"ingiu" head down


Мentre tutta la gente e" assopita When everybody is snoozing
sulla sabbia bruciata dal sol on the sun burnt sand
ci scambiamo we kiss
nell"acqua salata in the salty water
un dolcissimo bacio d"amor a sweet kiss of love


Мentre tutta la gente e" assopita When everybody is snoozing
sulla sabbia bruciata dal sol on the sun burnt sand
ci scambiamo we kiss
nell"acqua salata in the salty water
un dolcissimo bacio a sweet kiss
un dolcissimo bacio a sweet kiss
un dolcissimo bacio d"amor a sweet kiss of love
***************************************************************************************************



Превода тук нещо издиша на места струва ми се и по-точно това "zuc, zuc,...", а пък после малки обувки ли са, стъпки ли са...
SCALINATELLA NARROW STAIRS
 Scalinatиlla,  Narrow stairs,
 longa, longa, longa, longa  long, long, long, long
 Strettulйlla, strettulйlla,  Narrow, narrow,
 addу" sta chella  where is she
 "nnammuratиlla?  young lover?
   
 Nun spуnta ancora...  She hasn"t come out yet
 zuc...zuc...zuc...zuc:  zuc...zuc...zuc...zuc:
 zucculillo, zucculillo,  little clogs, little clogs
 pe" "sta viarиlla  along this narrow
 scarrupatиlla!  and dilapidated street!
   
 Addу" mme ne vogl"н, t""o ddico e crнdeme I would like to go away, I"m telling you and believe me
 addу" se ne pт ghн chi и stanco "e chiбgnere!  where only who is tired of crying can go!
   
 Scalinatиlla  Narrow stairs
 saglie ‘ncielo  go up to heaven
 o scinne a mare  or go down to the bottom of the sea
 cercammйlla  look for her
 trovammйlla,  find her
 pтrtame a chella  bring her to me
 sciaguratиlla!  that foolish little girl!
   
Chella s"и "nnammurata "e nu pittore  She has fallen in love with a painter
 ca pitta Capre e parla furastiero...  who paints Capri and speaks a foreign language
e i" porto "mpiйtto nu dulore "e core  I have heartache in my breast
 e sento che mm"accide stu penziero!  And I feel this thought has killing me!
   
 Scalinatиlla,   Narrow stairs,
 longa, longa, longa, longa   long, long, long, long
 Strettulйlla, strettulйlla,   Narrow, narrow,
 addу" sta chella  where is she
  "nnammuratиlla?   young lover?
   
 Nun spуnta ancora...  She hasn"t come out yet
  zuc...zuc...zuc...zuc:   zuc...zuc...zuc...zuc:
 zucculillo, zucculillo,   little clogs, little clogs
 pe" "sta viarиlla   along this narrow
 scarrupatиlla!   and dilapidated street!
   
 Addу" mme ne vogl"н, t""o ddico e crнdeme  I would like to go away, I"m telling you and believe me
 addу" se ne pт ghн chi и stanco "e chiбgnere!  where only who is tired of crying can go!
   
 Scalinatиlla   Narrow stairs
 saglie ‘ncielo   go up to heaven
 o scinne a mare   or go down to the bottom of the sea
 cercammйlla  look for her
 trovammйlla,  find her
 pтrtame a chella  bring her to me
 sciaguratиlla!   that foolish little girl!
A ghiuorne a ghiuorne parte nu vapore...  Shortly will depart a boat...
 A ghiuorne "ammore mio se vуtta a mare!  Shortly my love will go away by the sea!
****************************************************************************************************



L"UOMO CHE NON SAPEVA AMARE THE MAN WHO WAS NOT ABLE TO LOVE
Era un uomo che non sapeva amare He was a man who was not able to love
Era un uomo che non sapeva amare He was a man who was not able to love
   
Scusami non lo farт mai piщ I"m sorry, I will never do it again
Perdonami io cambierт per te Forgive me, I"ll change for you
Ora capisco il male che ti ho fatto Now I understand the pain i gave you
Ero un uomo che non sapeva amare I was a man not able to love
   
Era un uomo che non sapeva amare He was a man who was not able to love
Era un uomo che non sapeva amare He was a man who was not able to love
   
Scusami non lo farт mai piщ I"m sorry, I will never do it again
Perdonami io cambierт per te Forgive me, I"ll change for you
Ora capisco il male che ti ho fatto Now I understand the pain i gave you
Ero un uomo che non sapeva amare I was a man not able to love
   
Guardami non sbaglierа mai piщ Look at me he will not fail anymore
Abbracciami io ti amerт di piщ Hug me I"ll love you more
   
Amore mio perdonami non voglio perderti My love forgive me i don"t want to loose you
   
Era un uomo che non sapeva amare He was a man who was not able to love
Era un uomo che non sapeva amare He was a man who was not able to love
*******************************************************************************************************



MA L"AMORE NO NO, BUT LOVE NO
Guardando le rose, sfiorite stamani, Watching the roses languishing this morning
io penso: “domani I think: "tomorrow
saranno appassite”. they"ll be withered".
E tutte le cose And everything
son come le rose, is like the roses
che vivono un giorno, that live one day,
un’ora e non piщ! not one hour more!
   
Ma l’amore, no. No, but love no
L’amore mio non puт My love can"t
disperdersi nel vento, con le rose. be wasted in the wind, with the roses.
Tanto и forte che non cederа It"s so strong, it will never yield
non sfiorirа. will never wither.
   
Io lo veglierт I will be awake
io lo difenderт I will defend it
da tutte quelle insidie velenose from every poisoning danger
velenose that would tear it from the heart
povero amor! poor love!
   
Forse se ne andrai... Maybe you will go away
D’altre donne le carezze cercherai! You"ll search the caresses of other women!
ahimи... sigh...
E se tornerai And if you return
giа sfiorita ogni bellezza troverai you will find every beauty withered
in me... in me...
Ma l’amore no No, but love no
L’amore mio non puт My love can"t
dissolversi con l’oro dei capelli. fade with the gold in my hair.
Fin ch’io vivo sarа vivo in me, Till I"ll die it will live in me
solo per te! only for you!
*****************************************************************************************************



CANZONE SONG
Nel piщ bel sogno, ci sei solamente tu In the most beautiful dream there is only you
sei come un"ombra che non tornerа mai piщ you are like a shadow that will never come back
tristi sono le rondini nel cielo swallows are sad in the sky
mentre vanno verso il mare while they go to the sea
й la fine di un amoreл is the end of one love.
   
 Io sogno e nel mio sogno vedo che  I dream and in my dream i see
 non parlerт d"amore, non ne parlerт mai piщ  that I will not talk about love anymore, I won’t
 quando siamo alla fine di un amore  when we are close to the end of a love story
 piangerа soltanto un cuore  only one heart will cry
 perchй l"altro se ne andrа.  cause the other one will go away.
 Ora che sto pensando ai miei domani  And now that I"m thinking about tomorrow
 son bagnate le mie mani  my hands are wet
 sono lacrime d"amore.  wet with the tears of love.
   
 Nel piщ bel sogno ci sei solamente tu  In the most beautiful dream there is only you
 sei come un"ombra che non tornerа mai piщ  you are like a shadow that will never come back
Questa canzone vola per il cielo This song is flying in the sky
 le sue note nel mio cuore  Its notes in my heart
 stan segnando il mio dolore.  are marking my pain.
   
 Questa canzone vola per il cielo  This song is flying in the sky
 le sue note nel mio cuore  Its notes in my heart
 stan segnando il mio dolore.  are marking my pain.
*****************************************************************************************************



TI OFFRO DA BERE I BUY YOU A DRINK
Vieni che ti offro da bere, Come here I"ll buy you a drink,
vieni questa и l’ultima volta come cause it"s the last time
che stiamo insieme e parliamo di noi that we are together and we speak about us
poi sarа quel che sarа. then whatever will be will be.
Bevo e mi sembra veleno, I drink, but it seems poison to me,
parlo, ma non so quel che dico I speak, but I don"t know what I"m saying
vedo che tu hai vuotato il bicchiere. I see that you"ve already emptied the glass.
Ora t’alzerai e te ne andrai Now you"ll stand up and you will go away
vorrei che adesso dicessi ho scherzato I would like you to say "I was joking"
ma sento che non sei giа piщ qui. but I feel that you are not here anymore.
   
Vieni che ti offro da bere, Come that I"ll buy you a drink,
vieni questa и l’ultima volta come cause it"s the last time
che stiamo insieme e parliamo di noi that we are together and we speak about us
poi come vuoi finirа. then it will end as you want.
   
Vieni che ti offro da bere, Come that I"ll buy you a drink,
vieni questa и l’ultima volta come cause it"s the last time
che stiamo insieme e parliamo di noi that we are together and we speak about us
poi come vuoi finirа. then it will end as you want.
******************************************************************************************************



DIO COME TI AMO GOD, HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU
Nel cielo passano le nuvole Clouds are passing in the sky
Che vanno verso il mare going towards the sea
Sembrano fazzoletti bianchi They seems white handkerchiefs
Che salutano il nostro amore. greeting our love.
Dio, come ti amo God, how much I love you
non и possibile. it is not possible.
Avere tra le braccia To have in my arms
tanta felicitа such happiness
Baciare le tue labbra Kiss your lips
che odorano di vento that smell of wind
Noi due innamorati We, two lovers
come nessuno al mondo as no one else in the world
Dio, come ti amo God, how much I love you
mi vien da piangere I"m going to cry
In tutta la mia vita In all my life
non ho provato mai I have never felt
un bene cosм caro such a love
un bene cosм vero such a true love
Chi puт fermare il fiume Who can stop the river
che corre verso il mare, running to the sea,
le rondini nel cielo the swallows in the sky
che vanno verso il sole. going to the sun.
Che puт cambiar l"amore Who can change love
l"amore mio per te? my love for you?
Dio, come ti amo God, how much I love you
Dio, come ti amo God, how much I love you
Dio, come ti amo God, how much I love you
Dio, come ti amo God, how much I love you








Гласувай:
1



1. анонимен - todonaite
24.10.2012 02:23
<a href=http://allbestedmeds.com/buy-avana-usa.html>buy avanafil</a> longer than a avanafil is started. http://allbestedmeds.com/compra-avana-italy.html avanafil Of course if you is primarily responsible for phosphodiesterase 5 the blood loss swelling in your lets say three days from the penis. You should notice the by the trademark name for its Avanafil review. http://allbestedmeds.com/buy-avana-usa.html - buy avanafil Actually you are going later I notice that it is not that at least 12 hours experimental drug Avanafil a faster acting pill in.
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: musik
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 455466
Постинги: 19
Коментари: 344
Гласове: 88
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930