Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.03.2011 01:10 - Майк Патън - Mondo Cane: Песните с превод от италиански (Част 3)
Автор: musik Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 4185 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
1



...ииии....КРАЙ! :)))
image




STORIA D"AMORE LOVE STORY
Tu non sai You don"t know
cosa ho fatto quel giorno what I"ve done that day
quando io la incontrai when I met her
in spiaggia ho fatto il pagliaccio on the beach I was a clown
per mettermi in mostra agli occhi di lei just to show off
che scherzava con tutti i ragazzi she was joking with every guy
all"infuori di me. but me.
Perchй, perchй, perchй, perchй, Because because "cause "cause
io le piacevo. she liked me.
Lei mi amava, mi odiava, She loved me, she hated me,
mi amava, mi odiava, She loved me, she hated me,
era contro di me, she was against me,
io non ero ancora il suo ragazzo I was not yet her boyfriend
e giа soffriva per me and she already suffered for me
e per farmi ingelosire and to make me jealous
quella notte lungo il mare that night along the sea
и venuta con te. she came with you.
Ora tu vieni a chiedere a me Now you come to me to ask
tua moglie dov"и. where is your wife.
Dovevi immaginarti You should imagine
che un giorno o l"altro that one day
sarebbe andata via da te. she would go away from you.
L"hai sposata sapendo che lei, You married her knowing that she,
sapendo che lei knowing that she
moriva per me. was dying for me.
Coi tuoi soldi With your money
hai comprato il suo corpo you bought her body
non certo il suo cuor. but not her heart.
Lei mi amava, mi odiava, She loved me, she hated me,
mi amava, mi odiava, She loved me, she hated me,
era contro di me, she was against me,
io non ero ancora il suo ragazzo I was not yet her boyfriend
e giа soffriva per me and already she suffered for me
e per farmi ingelosire and to make me jealous
quella notte lungo il mare that night along the sea
и venuta con te. she came with you.
Un giorno io vidi lei One day I saw her
entrar nella mia stanza coming in my room
mi guardava, she was looking at me,
silenziosa, silent,
aspettava un "sм" da me. expecting a "yes" from me.
Dal letto io mi alzai I stood up from the bed
e tutta la guardai and I looked at her whole body
sembrava un angelo. she was an angel.
Mi stringeva sul suo corpo, She was holding me tight to her body
mi donava la sua bocca, she offered her mouth
mi diceva "sono tua" she said "I"m yours"
ma di pietra io restai. but I stood as a stone.
Io la amavo, la odiavo, I loved her, I hated her,
la amavo, la odiavo, I loved her, I hated her,
ero contro di lei, I was against her,
se non ero stato il suo ragazzo and if I was not her boyfriend
era colpa di lei. it was only her fault.
E uno schiaffo all"improvviso And suddenly I slapped
le mollai sul suo bel viso her beautiful face
rimandandola da te. sending her back to you.
A letto ritornai I went back to my bed
piangendo la sognai crying I dreamed of her
sembrava un angelo. she looked like an angel
Mi stringeva sul suo corpo She was holding me tight to her body
mi donava la sua bocca she offered her mouth
mi diceva "sono tua" she said "I"m yours"
e nel sogno la baciai. and in that dream I kissed her.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^



LONTANO LONTANO FAR AWAY, FAR AWAY
Lontano lontano nel tempo Far away, far away in time
qualche cosa something
negli occhi di un altro in somebody else"s eyes
ti farа ripensare ai miei occhi it will make you remember my eyes
i miei occhi che t"amavano tanto. my eyes that were loving you so much
E lontano lontano nel mondo And far away far away in the world
in un sorriso in a smile
sulle labbra di un altro on somebody else"s lips
troverai quella mia timidezza you will find my shyness
per cui tu for which
mi prendevi un po" in giro. you were making jokes.
E lontano lontano nel tempo And far away far away in time
l"espressione expression
di un volto per caso on the face of somebody
ti farа ricordare il mio volto it will make you remember my face
l"aria triste che tu amavi tanto. the sad face you loved so much.
E lontano lontano nel mondo And far away far away in the world
una sera sarai con un altro one evening you will be with somebody else
e ad un tratto and suddently
chissа come e perchй i don"t know how and why
ti troverai a parlargli di me you will find yourself talking about me
di un amore ormai troppo lontano. about a love already too far away.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
O Venezia (instrumental) + YEEEEEH! (lyrics)


YEEEEEH! YEEEEEH!
Yeeeeeeh! Yeeeeeeh!
   
I tuoi occhi sono fari abbaglianti Your eyes are headlights on full beam
ed io ci sono davanti, sм! and i"m in front of them, yes!
Yeeeeeeh! Yeeeeeeh!
Le tue labbra sono un grosso richiamo Your lips are a great call
per me che ti amo, certo! for me that i love you, off course!
Ma io non devo bruciarmi con una come te But i can"t burn myself with one girl like you
non devo bruciarmi con una come te, basta! I can"t burn myself with one girl like you, Stop!
Peccato peccato che tu sai Damned, unfortunately you know
troppo bene quanto voglio te. how much I want you.
Peccato peccato perт sai Damned, unfortunately you know
non finirт cosм. I will not end like that.
Yeeeeeeh! Yeeeeeeh!
   
Pensi giа di avermi ammaestrato You think i"m already tamed
ma non sono malato come pensi, no! but i"m not sick as you think, no!
Yeeeeeeh! Yeeeeeeh!
   
Se tu giochi pesante If you play hard
donne ce ne son tante, ricordalo! there are a lot of women, remember!
Ma io non devo bruciarmi con una come te But i can"t burn myself with one girl like you
non devo bruciarmi con una come te, basta! I can"t burn myself with one girl like you, Stop!
Peccato peccato che tu sai Damned, unfortunately you know
troppo bene quanto voglio te. how much I want you.
Peccato peccato perт sai Damned, unfortunately you know
non finirт cosм. I will not end like that.
Ma io non devo bruciarmi con una come te But i can"t burn myself with one girl like you
non devo bruciarmi con una come te i can"t burn myself with one girl like you,
non devo bruciarmi con una come te, i can"t burn myself with one girl like you,
non devo bruciarmi con una come te. Yeeeeeeh! i can"t burn myself with one girl like you. Yeeeeeeh!
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^



SENZA FINE WITHOUT END
Senza fine Without end
tu trascini la nostra vita. you drag our life.
Senza un attimo di respiro Without an instant breath
per sognare to dream
per potere ricordare to remember
ciт che abbiamo giа vissuto. what we have already lived
Senza fine, tu sei un attimo senza fine Without end, you are an instant without end
Non hai ieri It does not have yesterday
non hai domani. it does not have tomorrow.
Tutto и ormai nelle tue mani, Everything is now in your hands,
mani grandi, big hands,
mani senza fine. hands without end.
Non m"importa della luna, I don"t care about the moon,
non m"importa delle stelle, I don"t care about the stars,
tu per me sei luna e stelle, for me you are moon and stars,
tu per me sei sole e cielo, for me you are sun and sky,
tu per me sei tutto quanto, for me you are everthing,
tutto quanto io voglio avere everything i want to have
senza fine... without end...

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^



UNA SIGARETTA A CIGARETTE
Prima che finisca questa sigaretta Before I finish this cigarette
tu mi dirai di si, oppure forse no. you will say yes, or maybe no.
Puoi pensarci bene, You can think about it,
non avere fretta, don"t be too fast
hai tanto tempo ancor, you have still a lot of time,
il tempo di una sigaretta. the time of a cigarette.
   
Guardo pigramente, le spire profumate I watch lazy, the fragrant spirals
lo vedi, you see,
fumo a piccole boccate, I smoke in small puffs,
vorrei fermare un poco I would like to stop
questa punta di fuoco. this bit of fire.
Vorrei fermare il tempo, I would like to stop the time,
ma il tempo passa e va. but times goes on.
   
Vedi si consuma, questa sigaretta You see it burns down, this cigarette
tu mi dirai di si, o mi dirai di no you"ll say yes, or maybe no
passano i minuti, minutes go on,
forse troppo in fretta. maybe too fast.
Io guardo gli occhi tuoi, I look in your eyes,
fumando questa sigaretta. smoking this cigarette.
   
Guarda come brucia questa sigaretta, Look how is burning this cigarette
potevi dire sм, e invece hai detto no! you could say yes, but you said no!
Muore un dolce sogno, A sweet dream is dying,
nato troppo in fretta born too early
io me ne vado amor, I go away my love
e spengo and i put out
questa sigaretta. this cigarette.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^



SOLE MALATO SICK SUN
Sole, sole malat’, Sun, sick (pale) sun
appis "n’pont a n’alber ’ngiallut. hung at the top of a yellowed tree.
Sto ciel mio cchiщ ggrigio и ‘ddiventat My sky turned grey
da quann tu te ne si gl’iuta. since you"ve gone.
Sole, sole malat’, Sun, sick sun,
sta llа comm pe" ddм, tutt"и fernute. it stands there, reminding me everything"s ended.
Io penz a te, tu chiagne mbracc" a n"at I think of you. You cry in someone else"s arms,
ammor mio, che t"aggiа di"? my love, what should i say to you?
E sent "a nustalgia "e chillu sole I miss the sun
cа c"ha bbruciava "a pell mmiez "o mare that burned your skin, in the middle of the sea
quann "na rezza ce stenneva ammor when a fish net spread out the love over us
chien "e suspir, tu stiv "mbracc" a mmи. you were hugging me, full of sighs.
Sole, sole malat’, Sun, sick sun,
sta llа comm pe" ddм, tutt"и fernute it stands there, reminding me everything"s ended
io penz a te, tu chiagne mbracc" a n"at, I think of you. You cry in someone else"s arms,
ammor mio, che t"aggia di"? my love, what should i say to you?
Ce resta "nа speranza "a primmavera The spring is the only hope we have,
ce resta "nа cumpagna "a nustalgia. nostalgia is the only partner we have.
Appena passa viern" vita mia, trova "na via e As soon as the winter ends, my love (literally my life), find a way,
vien"me a cercа. come and find me.
Sole, sole malat’ Sun, sick sun
Pe" ll"aria vann" auciell" scunusciut, Unknown birds are flying in the sky
io penz a te, tu chiagne mbracc" a n"at, I think of you. You cry in someone else"s arms,
ammor mio, che t"aggia dм my love, what should i say to you,
ammor mio, che t"aggia dм. my love, what should i say to you?






Гласувай:
1



1. panazea - Аз пък ги превеждам на български ! Браво на теб !
30.03.2011 11:40
Това са си мостове между народите !
Ето тук си ги записвам , за да не си ги загубя .
http://lyricstranslate.com/en/translator/panacea
цитирай
2. 4aiotgluhar4e - Благодаря за преводите! Много! И на ...
02.04.2011 16:58
Благодаря за преводите! Много! И на английски ми стигат :)
Обожавам го този щурак и съм му посветила най-вдъхновения си постинг. Пък как си мечтая за едно Мондо в България :)
Поздрави! Обичам музикални блогове.
цитирай
3. musik - :) благодаря ви
12.04.2011 16:23
panazea, браво! Затворихме процеса :Д Радвам се, че и друг се включи:)

4aiotgluhar4e, прочетох ти постинга - и аз мн обичам мистър Патън:) Mondo Cane ще е в Южна Америка тази година, кой знае нататък ако го поканим може и да доойде.
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: musik
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 455514
Постинги: 19
Коментари: 344
Гласове: 88
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930